Dreaming of the future...

I have lots of things I want to do when I become financially free and able to do whatever I want , whenever I want, wherever I want.

I want to change the current digital/print world where no copyright exists and everyone is free to build from the things others have done before them. You can choose to pay or download for free, completely optional and you actually end up owning that download just like when you buy something consumable from a grocery store, you own it and can do with it whatever.

The only way to earn from anything digital is through selling of merchandise or physical products associated with that digital one.

I dream of a digital world where there is no gatekeeper, where you download the mp3 and you own it, can make multiple copies and such....

However if that don't happen in my lifetime then I'll just settle on doing it with my own digital products. Everything I produce will be creative commons and I only earn from selling physical products.